My Matsuri Mayhem Haul

First of all, excuse my impromptu break. That was not intentional. I get a little lazy whenever a holiday offers my husband a long weekend off from work, and then it just takes a while to get back into my groove. But tonight, I’m 4 glasses into a bottle of wine and suddenly I’m feeling productive! (Don’t judge; after 8pm is mommy’s adult time over here, amIright?) So it occurred to me that I completely forgot to give you the details of all the goodies I got from Matsuri Mayhem. Let’s take a look!

  • matsuri mayhem collectiblesPandora action figure- I won this one in the door raffle. Sweet!
  • Hip Hop wall art- Purchased these at the Stencil Nation booth. Hubby is East Coast all the way.
  • hip hop stencil nationMortal Kombat perler bead sigil- Also from the Stencil Nation booth. I don’t know what to do with it but I had to have it.

 

  • Arsenal action figure- EH won this one in the door raffle. We’re just a lucky pair, I guess.
  • Exiles comic 2016Marvel Exiles comic Vol. 1 #90- Got this for bringing a donation for the local food bank.
  • Marvel Shadowland Blood on the Streets #4- Ok. So I brought a few donations for the local food bank.

MK sigil Stencil Nation

Leave a comment